REVIEWS
No.ReviewerRatingTimes ReadDate ReviewedProduct
1.Victoria442014-12-03Scarlet Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini looks gorgeous in Scarlet. Amazing fit and quality. Very sexy!
2.Trina442014-11-27Midnight Envy Push Up® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I just purchased my second bikini top! In love with my first purchase but it was in a small. I am a 32d and there was some spillage so opted for a medium second time around. Love this company and great coupon codes on fb page!
3.Brittany432014-10-17Black Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I have the Envy Push up in Black and Aqua - truly amazing, best push up bikini out there! Would LOVE to see this style in the OLIVE color please!
4.BDELRO602014-08-21Midnight String Bikini Bottom
Customer Feedback:
WOW! I purchased this and multiple other similar style of VODA swim from a Canyon Beachwear store; in love. It is exactly what I was looking for and needed. I was so sick and tired of purchasing string-triangle tops that had removable pads and/or with no support. This creates lift and cleavage (not that I need it, I am a 34c/32c bra size). Sizing is true to size. I would say larger breasted women might want to go up a size for more coverage but you;ll still get great support and to show off the girls with CLASS. This is also great for smaller chested women!

SO in love, never going back to anything else.
5.Anonymous 1052014-06-26Bali Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini is amazing!! The bali color is so pretty and the swimsuit came in the mail very fast. The top fits perfectly and doesn't look like push up bikini top at all. The bottoms fit perfectly as well and don't sag in the butt area like alot of other bottoms do. I'll definitely be ordering more, love it!!
6.The Style Riot1122014-06-25Java Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini is amazing!!! It's definitely going to be one of my go-to picks this summer. I want one in every color! You can see my blog article about this bikini at: http://bit.ly/1nC9Xh2
7.anonymous1302014-06-12Scarlet Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
Amazing!!! I love this top! It doesn't even look like its a push up bikini. By far my favorite suit I own!
8.Anonymous942014-06-09Aqua Envy Push Up® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
Besides the color being amazing the material and the fit of this bathing suit is incredible. It gives an amazing push up without it looking like too much and it is incredible comfortable and reliable. Highly recommend and it definitely is worth the price.
9.Sammie2462014-02-26Midnight Envy Push Up® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This top has lasted me for two years and is still a reliable push-up. By far my favorite bikini top I have bought and I am buying 2 more for this season.
1