REVIEWS
No.ReviewerRatingTimes ReadDate ReviewedProduct
1.Catherine542017-06-23White Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
Wow! Just wow!

I'm a size 32A/34AA so really struggle to find bras that fit, let alone bikini tops. As I'm a size 10 (UK) on the bottom as well, finding bikinis which fit is incredibly difficult in stores, and practically impossible online, but this is a true treasure and the XS top fits me perfectly. It gives me enough curves on the top to "even me out" and I feel great wearing it.

Yes, it is more expensive than other bikinis, and I was apprehensive about spending so much money on something from the US which may not even fit, but I needn't have worried. The easy returns policy made me feel better in case I needed to return it, and even though I had to pay a customs fee (£26) in the UK it was absolutely worth it.

100% will buy again! Now to wait for the black to return to sale so I can buy that one as well... :-)
2.Laura612017-03-15Scarlet Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I used to wear Victoria's Secret push up bikinis but after they stopped making them, I had no idea where else I could find good quality push up bikinis. So, i came across with this brand.I was very unsure when trying this swimming suit line because I have never heard about it before. However, I completely LOVE how this bikini looks on me! I am A cup and it makes my boobs look amazing and not fake. Even though these products are a bit expensive, I will a 100% keep ordering Voda Swim bikinis because they are great quality and just what I am looking for.
3.The Only Bikinis I Wear602016-12-25Raspberry Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I have several of these bikinis and I get SO many compliments on them every time I wear them. They're the only bikinis I buy now. The fit is outstanding and they make my breasts look fantastic without looking like a padded top. Two thumbs up.
4.Great, a classic592016-08-23Black Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I ordered the bikini top in size small and in black and it is awesome. Voda is the only maker of padded tops (that don't look padded) that I have found. After having and breastfeeding two kids the tissue in my chest above my nipples broke down. My boobs are the same size but I am flat chested above the nipple. Yay! :) This suit is a lifesaver. It gives beautiful cleavage and makes my boobs look like they did before babies. I am a voda customer for life. A little tip, stick to the basics. A classic string top or halter are the way to go for these tops. The other designs that stray from the traditional design have a tendency to miss the mark a little. age 36, weight 110, height 5'3", bra size 32B
5.Anonymous772015-07-21Java Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
really cool! i love it!
6.Melissa5752015-05-12Maya Envy Push Up® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
Love this top. This is a great top for women that are small busted without looking like you have a push up, under wire top. Super cute!
7.Victoria6092014-12-03Scarlet Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini looks gorgeous in Scarlet. Amazing fit and quality. Very sexy!
8.Brittany6072014-10-17Black Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
I have the Envy Push up in Black and Aqua - truly amazing, best push up bikini out there! Would LOVE to see this style in the OLIVE color please!
9.Anonymous 6652014-06-26Bali Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini is amazing!! The bali color is so pretty and the swimsuit came in the mail very fast. The top fits perfectly and doesn't look like push up bikini top at all. The bottoms fit perfectly as well and don't sag in the butt area like alot of other bottoms do. I'll definitely be ordering more, love it!!
10.The Style Riot7302014-06-25Java Envy Push Up ® String Bikini Top
Customer Feedback:
This bikini is amazing!!! It's definitely going to be one of my go-to picks this summer. I want one in every color! You can see my blog article about this bikini at: http://bit.ly/1nC9Xh2
<12>